Festive opening hours

Festive opening

We want to spread more festive cheer this year, so open longer to let you shop safer

*Please note individual store opening hours may change due to operational issues, please check ahead at brand websites.

November

Friday 26 November     [Black Friday] 08:00 – 21:00
Saturday 27 November                            09:00 – 18:30
Sunday 28 November                              10:00 – 18:00
Monday 29 November                             10:00 – 21:00
Tuesday 30 November                             10:00 – 21:00

December

Wednesday 1 December                        10:00 – 21:00
Thursday 2 December                           10:00 – 21:00
Friday 3 December                                10:00 – 21:00
Saturday 4 December                            09:00 – 18:30
Sunday 5 December                              10:00 – 18:00
Monday 6 December                            09:00 – 21:00
Tuesday 7 December                            09:00 – 21:00
Wednesday 8 December                      09:00 – 21:00
Thursday 9 December                          09:00 – 21:00
Friday 10 December                              09:00 – 21:00
Saturday 11 December                          09:00 – 20:00
Sunday 12 December                            09:00 – 20:00
Monday 13 December                          09:00 –  21:00 – Some stores open until 00:00 *
Tuesday 14 December                          09:00 21:00 – Some stores open until 00:00
Wednesday 15 December                    09:00 21:00 – Some stores open until 00:00
Thursday 16 December                        09:00 21:00 – Some stores open until 00:00
Friday 17 December                              09:00 21:00 – Some stores open until 00:00
Saturday 18 December                        09:00 20:00 – Some stores open until 00:00
Sunday 19 December                           09:00 20:00 – Some stores open until 00:00**
Monday 20 December                         09:00 21:00 – Some stores open until 00:00
Tuesday 21 December                          09:00 21:00 – Some stores open until 00:00
Wednesday 22 December                   09:00 21:00 – Some stores open until 00:00
Thursday 23 December                      09:00 21:00 – Some stores open until 00:00

Friday 24 December                           08:00 17:00
Christmas Day Closed
Boxing Day
Monday 27 December                        10:00 20:00
Tuesday 28 December                       10:00 21:00
Wednesday 29 December                 10:00 21:00
Thursday 30 December                     10:00 21:00
Friday 31 December                           10:00 17:00

January

New Year’s Day Closed              10:00 20:00
Sunday 2 January                              10:00 20:00
Monday 3 January                             10:00 20:00

* Stores open until midnight from Monday 13 December; JD Sport, The Entertainer, M&S, Poundland, Quiz, Kids Cavern, Cafe Nero, Jack Jones [midnight from 16th Dec]
** Stores open until midnight from Monday 20 December; JD Sport, The Entertainer, M&S, Poundland, Quiz, Primark, New Look, Boots, Next, Filling Station, subway, The Perfume shop, The Works, Goldsmiths, Lush, Build-A-Bear, H Samuel [10pm]

***Store closed on Boxing Day M&S, Sainsbury’s (retail park), Holland & Barret, The Entertainer, Poundland, Beaverbrook’s, Warren James, Vision Express, Yours Clothing, Hays Travel, Tui, Unico clinic, Filling Station, Prezzo, Noah Gift stand, Regis,  Halfords (retail Park)