This year Braehead shopping centre is open earlier and longer! Helping you beat the crowds and enjoy a stress-free shopping experience.

  • Please note individual store times may vary, it’s always advised to check ahead with your fave brands.

November

Friday 27 November (Black Friday)  9am – 9pm 
Saturday 28 Nov 9am – 6.30pm
Sunday 29 Nov 10am – 6pm

 

December

Monday 30 Nov – Friday 4 Dec 10am – 9pm
Saturday 5 Dec 9am – 6.30pm
Sunday 6 Dec 10am – 6pm
Monday 7 Dec 9am – 10pm
Tuesday 8 Dec 9am – 10pm
Wednesday 9 Dec 9am – 10pm
Thursday 10 Dec 9am – 10pm
Friday 11 Dec 9am – 10pm
Saturday 12 Dec 9am – 9pm
Sunday 13 Dec 9am – 9pm
Monday 14 Dec 9am – 10pm
Tuesday 15 Dec 9am – 10pm
Wednesday 16 Dec 9am – 10pm
Thursday 17 Dec 9am – 10pm
Friday 18 Dec 9am – 10pm
Saturday 19 Dec 9am – 9pm
Sunday 20 Dec 9am – 9pm
Monday 21 Dec 9am – 10pm
Tuesday 22 Dec 9am – 10pm
Wednesday 23 Dec 9am – 10pm

 

Christmas Eve  8am – 5pm
Christmas Day  CLOSED
Boxing Day 9am – 6.30pm

 

Sunday 27 Dec 10am – 6pm
Monday 28 Dec 10am – 9pm
Tuesday 29 Dec 10am – 9pm
Wednesday 30 Dec 10am – 9pm

 

Hogmanay  9am – 5pm
New Years Day CLOSED

 

Saturday 2 Jan 9am – 6.30pm
Sunday 3 Jan 10am – 6pm
Monday 4 Jan 10am – 9pm

Please note individual store times may vary, it’s always advised to check ahead with your fave brands.